Photography

I was looking for a new interest. Somehow somewhat, graphic design was one of the option that I considered but it’s not an easy thing. And since I am not the type of person, that could stay in front of the computer for a long period of time, I decided graphic design is not my kind of thing (for now?).

Soooooooo…I decided to go for photography since we actually have a camera which we bought last year somewhere in October. The camera that I will be using is a brand from Japan, which is Fujifilm X-T10.

fujifilm

Fujifilm X-T10 key features

  • 16MP X-Trans CMOS II APS-C sensor
  • EXR Processor II
  • ISO 200-6400, plus 100 – 51200 expanded (JPEG only)
  • 2.36M dot OLED electronic viewfinder with 0.62x (equiv.) magnification
  • 3″ 920k dot tilting LCD
  • 7 programmable function buttons
  • Digital Split Image and Focus Highlight Peaking
  • New zone AF in AF-S/AF-C; wide (tracking) for AF-C; Eye Detection
  • Full HD movie recording (1080/60p, 36Mbps bitrate), with built-in stereo microphone
  • Built-in pop-up flash
  • Wi-Fi connectivity with remote control from a smartphone or tablet
  • Magnesium alloy body

Insya Allah, from now onward I will post some pictures and skills that I begin to learn baby-steps.

3 Replies to “Photography”

Leave a Reply

