MASSAGE is definitely not maah thing!

Assalamualaikum everyone,
I know.. I know., I’ve been ditching this blog so hard! But sometimes, you need to agree with me, if it ain’t your thing, it won’t be your thing. (apakan~)
Anyway.. got an announcement to make..

Hope everyone else can redha with me. Jangan marah-marah,
Masih ramadhan ni. Btw hows your ramadhan so far?
Alhamdulillah, its been a massive zikrul maut for me.
Allahu.. thats why I want to remind everyone to take care of their health.

Anyway I did tell you ladies before right?
Massage and me is definitely in a complicated relationship.
I decided to ditch it.. move on with another ‘Unleashing the potential in Me’ which is..

*Drum roll* Doing Business

e925d26a97653633592da13535b08e61

I’m currently focusing on my father-daughter collaboration business,the MOKDIN ENTERPRISE. Currently doing a self-learning & research on developing business and like anything else, it’s aint easy.But what’s ‘Unleashing one’s poetential’ without ribu, banjir and kilat right?

IMG_3669

Someone need to start from somewhere right,
I have to say I need my dad’s help to do this, well actually I’m just helping him out
All the money, the starter kit is definitly from him.
But hey, why not make the full use of it.
Alhamdulillah, RENT OUT by MOKDIN ENTERPRISE is doing well.

I’m thinking about attending a business talk soon.
Anyone have any suggestion which business talk should I attend?
or any advice to develop this baby-business?

2 Replies to “MASSAGE is definitely not maah thing!”

  1. Assalamu’alaikum wrb! Aww good to hear thatttt. Alhamdulillah. Yeah, sometimes along the way baru we learn what’s our niche really. And it’s okay if we started with the ‘wrong’ one. Hehe cause that’s how we find what we truly want to do. May all goes well! Ameen.

    Like

  2. Oh talks? I have only ever attended LiveWire (and well, there are other talks too but that was randomly held so I just attend and usually once off). And LiveWire is good! Maybe can give it a try or ask the guy (Bobby) if you are not sure which is the best for you to start with.

    Like

Leave a Reply

